Styrelsen

Peter Thörn (Lomma)
Ordförande – Presentation
peter.thorn@smaforetagarna.se

Erik Sjölander (Fagervik)
Vice Ordförande – Presentation
erik.sjolander@smaforetagarna.se

Sten Lindgren (Stockholm)
Förbundssekreterare
sten.lindgren@smaforetagarna.se

Caroline Szyber (Stockholm)
Styrelseledamot
caroline.szyber@smaforetagarna.se

Ghassan Ghaziri (Falkenberg)
Styrelseledamot – Presentation
ghassan.ghaziri@smaforetagarna.se

Ingrid Ohlsson (Helsingborg)
Styrelseledamot
ingrid.ohlsson@smaforetagarna.se

Lars Strömberg  (Ramlösa)
Styrelseledamot – Presentation
lars.stromberg@smaforetagarna.se

Mattias Andersson
Styrelseledamot
mattias.andersson@smaforetagarna.se

Mats Eriksson (Stockholm)
Styrelseledamot – Presentation
mats.eriksson@smaforetagarna.se

Berit Johansson
Suppleant
berit.johansson@smaforetagarna.se

Kontakta oss

Småföretagarnas Riksförbund
E-post: info@smaforetagarna.se
Telefon: 042-342850
Fakturafrågor/medlemstjänst: 0200-380370
E-post: faktura@smaforetagarna.eu

NYHETSBREV

Vill du ha vårt nyhetsbrev? Skriv in din mail nedan!

Scroll to Top