Småföretagarnas Riksförbund

Styrelsen 2020

Peter Thörn (Lomma)
Ordförande – Presentation
E-post: peter.thorn@smaforetagarna.se

Erik Sjölander (Fagervik)
Vice Ordförande – Presentation
E-post:erik.sjolander@smaforetagarna.se

Sten Lindgren (Stockholm)
Förbundssekreterare
E-post: sten.lindgren@smaforetagarna.se

Lars Strömberg  (Ramlösa)
Styrelseledamot – Presentation
E-post: lars.stromberg@smaforetagarna.se

Mats Eriksson (Stockholm)
Styrelseledamot – Presentation
E-post: mats.eriksson@smaforetagarna.se

Ingrid Ohlsson (Helsingborg)
Styrelseledamot
E-post: ingrid.ohlsson@smaforetagarna.se

Ghassan Ghaziri (Falkenberg)
Styrelseledamot – Presentation
E-post: ghassan.ghaziri@smaforetagarna.se

Caroline Szyber (Stockholm)
Styrelseledamot
E-post: caroline.szyber@smaforetagarna.se

Mattias Andersson
Styrelseledamot
E-post: mattias.andersson@smaforetagarna.se

Berit Johansson
Suppleant
E-post:berit.johansson@smaforetagarna.se

Stå starkare tillsammans

Bli medlem