Styrelsen

Peter Thörn (Lomma)
Ordförande 
peter.thorn@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Caroline Szyber (Stockholm)
Vice ordförande
caroline.szyber@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Sten Lindgren (Stockholm)
Förbundssekreterare
sten.lindgren@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Mattias Andersson (Växjö)
Näringspolitiskt ansvarig & Styrelseledamot
mattias.andersson@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Ingrid Ohlsson (Helsingborg)
Styrelseledamot
ingrid.ohlsson@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Ghassan Ghaziri (Falkenberg)
Styrelseledamot
ghassan.ghaziri@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Berit Johansson (Köping)
Styrelseledamot
berit.johansson@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Mats Eriksson (Stockholm)
Suppleant
mats.eriksson@smaforetagarna.se
>> Presentation

Kontakta oss

Småföretagarnas Riksförbund
E-post: info@smaforetagarna.se
Telefon: 042-342850
Fakturafrågor/medlemstjänst: 0200-380370
E-post: faktura@smaforetagarna.eu

NYHETSBREV

Vill du ha vårt nyhetsbrev? Skriv in din mail nedan!

Scroll to Top